Friday, 28 July 2017
Latest news
Main » Hacking Nintendo's Switch could score you $20000

Hacking Nintendo's Switch could score you $20000

13 April 2017

For now, only the handheld 3DS and new hybrid Switch console are included in the programme, with Nintendo offering rewards ranging from $100 to $20,000. The company is also believed to talk about Mario Kart 8 Deluxe.

What do you think of the Switch lineup so far?

ARMS is expected to arrive on the Nintendo Switch in Spring 2017, while Splatoon 2 has a Summer 2017 launch window.

The Nintendo Switch has been around for about a month right now and some users have already started reporting about a warping issue on their Nintendo Switch.

According to the announcement, the Nintendo Direct will commence on April 12 at 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET / 11:00 PM GMT.

Depending on what you find, it could lead to a pretty substantial payday too.

Yankees Michael Pineda turns in sparkler in home-opener win
Pineda will be on the mound Monday for the Yankees, who hope his second start goes better than Wednesday's start in Tampa Bay. Judge hit an arching 397-foot home run an inning later to left-center - MLB's Statcast said it had an apogee of 147 feet.

Nintendo now offers a bounty of up to $20k (£16k) for details of Switch security vulnerabilities.

The first of the two new releases is Mr.

The Nintendo Direct presentation will cover ARMS and Splatoon which are both coming out soon.

We have to say ARMS is looking much more like a fully fleshed out retail game now.

"Shift through bullets, and master lightning-fast takedowns in an all new kind of action game from tinyBuild and Team Shifty! Mr". Imagine team fights of two versus two in a big map, running around and throwing punches in the air. For starters, I hope there are more than the five characters I saw when testing out the game back in January at the Nintendo Switch event.